Region 419 Board of Directors

Regional Commissioner
Dekker Pfab
commissioner@dubuqueayso.org


Treasurer
Chris Feller
treasurer@dubuqueayso.org


Registrar
Joanie McDonough
registrar@dubuqueayso.org


Safety Director
Joe Vermeulen
safety@dubuqueayso.org


Child Volunteer Protection Advocate (CVPA)
Melissa Wonser
cvpa@dubuqueayso.org


Coach Administrator/U5 Master Coach
Frank Potter
coach@dubuqueayso.org


(New) Assistant Coach Administrator
**Position Vacant**



(New) U5 Coaching Assistant
**Position Vacant**



(New) Additional Coaching Staff
**Position Vacant**



Referee Administrator
**Position Vacant**
referee@dubuqueayso.org


Being Covered By: Sheila Miller
(New) Assistant Referee Administrator
**Position Vacant**



U8 and U12 Divisional Coach
Sheila Miller



Scheduler
Nate Kehoe



U6 and U10 Divisional Coach
Renee Sandidge



U14 Divisional Coach
Ed Mulrooney



Tournament Director
Jeff Ransom
ransom59@hotmail.com


Purchasing
Kathy Ryan



Secretary
Liz Meehan
secretary@dubuqueayso.org


Equipment
Adam Underwood
adamuwood59@aim.com
(563) 451-5811

VIP Coordinator
James Mensen
dbqaysovio@yahoo.com


Being Covered By: Kelli Meyer
Webmaster
Ladd Nelson
webmaster@dubuqueayso.org


Area Director
Brian Mohling
mohling01@gmail.com


Copyright © 2014 AYSO of Dubuque, Inc. All rights reserved.

Information is current as of: 8/21/2014