Region 419 Board of Directors

Regional Commissioner
Dekker Pfab
commissioner@dubuqueayso.org


Treasurer
Chris Feller
treasurer@dubuqueayso.org


Registrar
Joanie McDonough
registrar@dubuqueayso.org


Safety Director
Joe Vermeulen
safety@dubuqueayso.org


Child Volunteer Protection Advocate (CVPA)
James Mensen
cvpa@dubuqueayso.org


Coach Administrator/U5 Master Coach
Frank Potter
coach@dubuqueayso.org


(New) Assistant Coach Administrator
**Position Vacant**



(New) U5 Coaching Assistant
**Position Vacant**



(New) Additional Coaching Staff
**Position Vacant**



Referee Administrator
Adam Underwood
referee@dubuqueayso.org
(563) 451-5811

(New) Assistant Referee Administrator
**Position Vacant**



U8 and U12 Divisional Coach
Sheila Miller
divcoach1@dubuqueayso.org


Scheduler
Nate Kehoe



U6 and U10 Divisional Coach
**Position Vacant**



U14 Divisional Coach
Ed Mulrooney
eamulrooney@hotmail.com


Tournament Director
Jeff Ransom
ransom59@hotmail.com


Purchasing
Liz Meehan
lizmeehan@live.com


Secretary
Liz Meehan
lizmeehan@live.com


Equipment
Adam Underwood
referee@dubuqueayso.org
(563) 451-5811

VIP Coordinator
Kelli Meyer
dbqaysovip@yahoo.com


Webmaster
Ladd Nelson
webmaster@dubuqueayso.org


Area Director
Brian Mohling
mohling01@gmail.com


Copyright © 2015 AYSO of Dubuque, Inc. All rights reserved.

Information is current as of: 7/3/2015