Region 419 Board of Directors

Area Director
Brian Mohling
mohling01@gmail.com


Regional Commissioner
Dekker Pfab
commissioner@dubuqueayso.org


Treasurer
Chris Feller
treasurer@dubuqueayso.org


Registrar
Joanie McDonough
registrar@dubuqueayso.org


Safety Director
Joe Vermeulen
safety@dubuqueayso.org


Child Volunteer Protection Advocate (CVPA)
Melissa Wonser
cvpa@dubuqueayso.org


Coach Administrator
Frank Potter
coach@dubuqueayso.org


Referee Administrator
Steve Oberfoell
referee@dubuqueayso.org


U8 and U12 Divisional Coach
Sheila Miller



Scheduler
Nate Kehoe



U6 and U10 Divisional Coach
Renee Sandidge



U14 Divisional Coach
Ed Mulrooney



Tournament Director
**Position Vacant**
ransom59@hotmail.com


Being Covered By: Jeff Ransom
Referee Instructor
**Position Vacant**
referee@dubuqueayso.org


Purchasing
Kathy Ryan



Secretary
**Position Vacant**



Equipment
Jeff Little



VIP Coordinator
James Mensen
dbqaysovio@yahoo.com


Being Covered By: Kelli Meyer
Webmaster
Ladd Nelson
webmaster@dubuqueayso.org


Copyright © 2014 AYSO of Dubuque, Inc. All rights reserved.

Information is current as of: 4/19/2014